Contact Us

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice-Principal, Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca

Sophie Bidgood
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Principal, Research
Tel: 250.807.8651
Email: sophie.bidgood@ubc.ca


Dr. Paul vanDonkelaar
Associate Vice-Principal, Research
Tel: 250.807.8858
Office: FIP 320
Email: paul.vandonkelaar@ubc.ca


Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services
Tel: 250.807.8832
Office: FIP 319
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca


Derek Gratz
Associate Director, University Industry Liaison Office
Tel: 250.807.9853
Office: FIP 324
Email: derek.gratz@ubc.ca


Christine Humphries

Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
Tel: 250.807.8154
Office: FIP 325
Email: christine.humphries@ubc.ca


Amber Hanson

Marketing & Communications Strategist
Tel: 250.807.8035
Office: FIP 326
Email: amber.hanson@ubc.ca


Janice Larson

Partnership Office
Tel: 250.807.8025
Office: FIP 327
Email: janice.larson@ubc.ca


Camille Saltman

Director, Entrepreneurship@UBC
Tel: 250.300.5254
Office: #203 - 460 Doyle Ave | Okanagan Centre for Innovation
Email: camille.saltman@ubc.ca

Last reviewed shim3/13/2018 3:50:34 PM