Contact Us

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice-Principal Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca

Christine Diel
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Principal, Research 
Tel: 250.807.8651
Email: christine.diel@ubc.ca

Dr. Paul vanDonkelaar
Associate Vice-Principal Research
Tel: 250.807.8858
Email: paul.vandonkelaar@ubc.ca

Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services
Tel: 250.807.8832
Office: FIP 319
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca

Derek Gratz
Associate Director, University Industry Liaison Office
Tel: 250.807.9853
Office: FIP 324
Email: derek.gratz@ubc.ca

Christine Humphries
Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
Tel: 250.807.8154
Office: FIP 325
Email: christine.humphries@ubc.ca

Amber Hanson
Marketing & Communications Strategist
Tel: 250.807.8035
Office: FIP 326
Email: amber.hanson@ubc.ca

Last reviewed shim9/21/2017 6:41:15 PM